Script-writing?!


tumblr_ncd3b3VS751s4fscro1_500

Hello!!

Sorry that I have been a bit afk recently, I have been doing many important things (not watching Youtube or enjoying my time off for finals…). This is just a little preparation blog for the upcoming continuous blog posts that will be coming up soon. Soon I will be back doing my weekly blog posts, and continuing the story! What I’m also working on is the script for a little video I am working on with a few of my friends!! It’s about what single nerdy guys do on Valentine’s Day/prepare for on Valentine’s Day. I hope that the video works out well and that whoever sees it enjoys it!!

Allons-y!!
Sad Man In A Box

Leave a Reply

