About thyself (As in me not you) [Personal post not school sturf]

Salve!

I hope that everyone is doing fine this afternoon. So this blog was made originally for my English class, but I like the idea, so I’ll just continue to post. My name is Brandon, and I currently attend FVHS in California. I personally am not a violent person but will still put you unconscious if you annoy/threaten me. I enjoy watching Doctor Who and playing strategy games. My dream would be to live a nice and peaceful life, not be like a movie star or something. I also may be writing chapters for short stories form my imagination.
Vale!

Leave a Reply

