The Past, The Present, and The (Not too distant) Future

tumblr_inline_n4e6k4AmF01rtyh2amaxresdefault

“Always remember the people you used to be, and embrace the ones you will become”

When you think about your life, you think about simple things (childhood, favorite place, favorite moment) and you also think about terrible things (deaths, ‘failure’) and all these things and your personality make up you. We as individuals are many different people, as one person we live many lives. How you thought as a child is different than how you think now, same thing goes with interests.

I learned that you should always be the person that you want to be and not to be the person that everyone wants you to be. People have told me things that hurt my feelings, and I would usually be mad, and my first reaction was always violence, it was always to tear them apart. Now I have learned the problems with how I was living my life, I learned that being a violent heartless person is bad for your morale. When I think about my childhood, I think about the days when I am a insomniac. There have been days when it takes me hours to fall asleep, and I on those night I just lie in my bed awake and think about All These Things That I’ve Done. I admit that I am not a perfect person, that I have made major mistake and have major flaws. I have made changes in my life that I thought would make it better. I grew up from a lonesome boy, to someone that I would have liked to be when I was younger. I didn’t want to be a hero, I just wanted to do something right, that was my goal. In life, it is good to move on and change to become the person you would want to be. Not everyone wants to change, but sometimes its what is needed to happen. When life is hard you either give up or you push forward. Even if you give up you could change to something that is better or worse for you. If you become the person you want to be, then you will be fantastic.

Donec Postea,Vale!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

